Christmas and New Year Trading

Our Christmas and New Year Trading hours are as follows:

Date Sommerville Hastings Flinders Safety Beach Foreshore Sorrento Factory 2/10 Thomson Tce
Monday, 18 December 2023 Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Open 8.30 – 5pm
Tuesday, 19 December 2023 Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Open 8.30 – 5pm
Wednesday, 20 December 2023 10am – 4.30pm Closed Closed Closed Closed Open 8.30 – 5pm
Thursday, 21 December 2023 Closed Closed Closed Closed Open 10am – 3pm Open 8.30 – 5pm
Friday, 22 December 2023 Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Open 8.30 – 5pm
Saturday, 23 December 2023 Closed Open 8.30am-3pm Open 10am-3pm Closed Closed Open 8am – 4pm
Sunday, 24 December 2023 Closed Closed Closed Open 8am – 2pm Open 8am – 2pm Open 7am – 3pm
Monday, 25 December 2023 Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed
Tuesday, 26 December 2023 Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed
Wednesday, 27 December 2023 Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed
Thursday, 28 December 2023 Closed Closed Closed Closed Open 10am – 3pm Open 8.30 – 5pm
Friday, 29 December 2023 Closed Open 8.30am-3pm Open 10am-3pm Closed Closed Open 8.30 – 5pm
Saturday, 30 December 2023 Closed Closed Open 10am-3pm Closed Open 10am-3pm Open 8.30 – 4pm
Sunday, 31 December 2023 Closed Closed Closed Open 8.30am-2pm Open 8.30am-2pm Open 7am -3pm
Monday, 1 January 2024 Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed
Tuesday, 2 January 2024 Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Open 8.30 – 5pm
Wednesday, 3 January 2024 11am – 4pm Closed Closed Closed Closed Open 8.30 – 5pm

WANT OUR LATEST CATCH UPDATES

Text the word UPDATE to 0409 192 770